Appointments and Remuneration Committee

Position Members Date of Appointment Type of director
Chairman Miquel Roca Junyent


19.09.2016 *

Member Alberto de Paoli  04.11.2014  External- Proprietary (1)
Member Alejandro Echevarría Busquet 24.07.2012 External-Independent
Member Helena Revoredo Delvecchio 04.11.2014 External-Independent
Member Francisco de Lacerda 07.05.2015 External-Independent
Member Ignacio Garralda Ruíz de Velasco 07.05.2015 External-Independent
Secretary Borja Acha Besga 01.08.2015  

(1) Represents Enel.

* Date of appointment as Chairman of the Appointments and Remuneration Committee